Glasp Web Highlighter - PDF & Web Highlights

Glasp Web Highlighter - PDF & Web Highlights

Web Highlighter for PDF and Websites. Free and easy to use. Highlight and annotate PDF, websites, and YouTube videos.

Total ratings for Glasp Web Highlighter - PDF & Web Highlights
4.62 (Rating count: 333)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Very useful for highlighting and summarizing web content
  • Helpful for productivity and learning
  • Great customer support and responsive team
  • User-friendly and customizable prompts
  • Free to use with no hidden costs
Cons
  • Issues with logging in and account management
  • Some users experienced problems with highlights not showing up
  • Limited ability to transfer highlights to a new account
  • Changes in default settings when using YouTube
Most mentioned
  • Useful for summarizing videos and web content
  • Great for productivity and research
  • Responsive team and customer support
  • Free to use
  • Issues with logging in and account management
See reviews for Glasp Web Highlighter - PDF & Web Highlights on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 307 reviews
Recent reviews for Glasp Web Highlighter - PDF & Web Highlights
Recent rating average: 3.80
All time rating average: 4.62
Upgrade to see all 307 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
80% (245)
4 star
7% (23)
3 star
4% (13)
2 star
5% (16)
1 star
3% (10)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-13
Jesua Burgos
Jesua Burgos
es Excelente!! Me sirvió mucho es demasiado util.
2024-06-08
Carlos Andres Pilco Romero
Carlos Andres Pilco Romero
es Es muy útil y me ayuda con videos que son muy largos y a veces no me da tiempo lo recomiendo bastante
2024-06-08
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-07
Mathis Junceau
Mathis Junceau
en Worked great until the Summarize button on YouTube stopped showing up. I can still summarize other webpages, just not YouTube
2024-06-06
M
M
en Was super great until my highlights stopped showing up on any pages in chrome! My highlights exist on the account, but only new highlights show up on page and anything picked before is not visible and cannot be clicked or editing. Disappointing as I really found the app helpful.
2024-06-06
Coffs
Coffs
zh 好的要说,好用,特别是分享这块,卡片、社交媒体;标记的也可以打标签;标签这块有几个问题,谁用谁知道。不好的也要说,为什么只有谷歌账户登录?(当然也没问题),问题是即使谷歌登录,为什么不能更改邮箱呢?为什么不能下载自己标记的数据呢?只能存在平台?(最大bug)
2024-06-04
Dominic
Dominic
en Wouldn't work. Kept asking me to log in and loading after logging in multiple times. Additionally the FIRST thing I'm met with is a default blacklist that I can't seem to find because the extension is simply not functioning. Uninstalled in less than 5 minutes.
2024-06-04
Giacomo Zema
Giacomo Zema
en A very useful extension, I use it often and it has become an important part of my workflow
2024-06-04
谷川直弥(naoya)
谷川直弥(naoya)
ja めっちゃ使いやすい知的生産ツールです!以下の用途でいつも利用させていただいています! 1. ネット記事のハイライト 2. 外部のドキュメントツールへのエクスポート
2024-06-03
Michael Stephanos
Michael Stephanos
en Amazing, I can't even begin to tell you how much this benefits me you guys did a great job. I love that I can customize the prompt and also customize the follow up prompt and is free wow thank you
Upgrade to see all 307 reviews