SearchBlox

SearchBlox

Search Roblox servers for a desired player

SearchBlox promo image
Total ratings for SearchBlox
3.32 (Rating count: 387)
Recent 25 reviews for SearchBlox
Recent rating average: 2.68
All time rating average: 3.32
Rating filters
5 star
28%
4 star
8%
3 star
12%
2 star
8%
1 star
44%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-11-23
Marshal
Marshal
EXTENSION IS HACKED, 2 OF MY FRIENDS GOT 5K BEAMED FROM THEM. DO NOT INSTALL IT WILL STEAL YOUR RBX
2022-11-23
noobiii
noobiii
the extension itself is good and all but you should probably not install it if you care about your account's security, it has code that will auto beam your account and i'm decently sure it logs your roblosecurity as well
2022-11-23
Fireblade
Fireblade
If you have this extension, remove it IMMEDIATELY. It is compromised and will cookie log your Roblox Data, if you are reading this and you have it, delete it and change all your Roblox account passwords.
2022-11-23
Husky_Playz
Husky_Playz
Ive viewed the src, doesnt have any beaming code like others said. idk if it got updated but looks clean now
2022-11-23
Logan Hamilton (Pokemon5475)
Logan Hamilton (Pokemon5475)
Do not install this. It's compromised.
2022-11-16
BrdLtc
BrdLtc
it takes 3 minutes to literally find someone bro
2022-11-13
Kayden Rodriguez
Kayden Rodriguez
No idea what people are saying, this works perfectly fine. I dont know if they cant find it because you need to go onto a game to find it. Its basicly rosearcher but works and doesn't steal your limiteds. No problems whatsoever
2022-11-12
Brix Mania
Brix Mania
This extension is very good because you can join somebody when you can't join them back unless they blocked you but a major issue and frustration is that this extension sometimes doesn't work and when that player you want to join leaves, the extension works, there's a big problem that the developer(s) of this extension needs to fix.
2022-11-12
George Law
George Law
didnt work idk if it just me
2022-11-10
Umair
Umair
Very good and helped me when i almost lost someone i wanted to be friends with due to a server crash.
2022-11-09
rehan dnz
rehan dnz
its gon dull in the extension section n i cant open it
2022-11-06
Nicole Renner
Nicole Renner
Guys it's fixed again!!!
2022-11-06
ً
ً
yanny yanny yanny larurel (me: 😮
2022-11-01
Alanss
Alanss
They fixed it, its working O:
2022-10-30
Rejane Fátima
Rejane Fátima
Extenção muito boa recomendo Muito
2022-10-15
siddig abdullah
siddig abdullah
@helpbot
2022-10-15
Joshua Reuben Ordonio
Joshua Reuben Ordonio
THIS IS BROKEN ITS BROKEN
2022-10-14
abiyan
abiyan
when someone has an error profile. then i try to find the username using this extension, many rooms appear, fix it
2022-10-13
andrees0.0
andrees0.0
hoy 13/10/2022 nomas me funciono la primera vez de ahi ya ninguna vez mas, tenia muchas ganas de probarlo pero nomas me funciono una vez y de ahi ya no espero se arregle o saquen otra extension
2022-10-01
noon
noon
roblox updated the servers and you must update :)
2022-09-30
Ye
Ye
doesnt work
2022-09-25
[11G] Forlornbee
[11G] Forlornbee
doesn't work
2022-09-24
Pysocials 102
Pysocials 102
nice
2022-09-23
Mohammed Alhattab
Mohammed Alhattab
Works But, I dont know if its safe yall bc many ppl are saying many Searchers Are STEALING YOUR COOKIES! (NO ONE KNOWS IF THIS WILL STEAL COKIES)
2022-09-19
Trash Can
Trash Can
does this work anymore?