Tab Resize - split screen layouts

Tab Resize - split screen layouts

The ORIGINAL Tab Resize. Split Screen made easy. Resize the CURRENT tab and tabs to the RIGHT into layouts on separate windows.

Total ratings for Tab Resize - split screen layouts
4.32 (Rating count: 1,115)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Easy to use
  • Useful for multitasking
  • Stable and reliable
Cons
  • Not always intuitive
  • Does not support splitting in full-screen mode
Most mentioned
  • Useful
  • Easy to use
  • Works well
See reviews for Tab Resize - split screen layouts on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 303 reviews
Recent reviews for Tab Resize - split screen layouts
Recent rating average: 4.40
All time rating average: 4.32
Upgrade to see all 303 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
66% (199)
4 star
11% (33)
3 star
6% (18)
2 star
5% (15)
1 star
13% (38)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-21
Doug Eitel
Doug Eitel
en I've used this extension for a long time and found it to be stable and always works as documented. What more can you ask of an extension?
2024-06-13
Linda
Linda
en Easy to use and meets all my needs.
2024-06-10
Jim Becker
Jim Becker
en Really useful. Not always completely intuitive but I use it often.
2024-06-10
Samuel L.
Samuel L.
fr Excellente extension qui fonctionne à merveille. Je l'utilise quotidiennement et elle ne m'a jamais fait défaut jusqu'à maintenant. Si vous recherchez un moyen d'éclater rapidement vos onglets sur votre/vos écrans pour avoir une vue globale, c'est l'extension qu'il vous faut. Une fois que l'on a compris son fonctionnement, qui n'a rien de compliqué, c'est un régal.
2024-06-10
first last
first last
en Excellent extension. Virtually all of my usage is on a 15" laptop screen and I'm on about 2 hours or more per day. I probably use this extension every day on the average. It's quick, simple, WORKS.
2024-06-10
Michael Wray
Michael Wray
en This is the first extension in my list. Thanks for creating!
2024-06-10
Subho Saha
Subho Saha
2024-06-05
Shen Po Yang
Shen Po Yang
zh 不錯用 但還是希望可以像Edge一樣,在分割畫面時可以選擇眾多頁面中的某一個。這樣對使用者來說會更便利。
2024-06-04
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-23
Mauricio Lucas
Mauricio Lucas
pt Pode até parecer util, para quem não sabe usar um computador. Fala sério, isso sempre foi nativo no Linux faz muito tempo que o windows copiou. Aposto que nem o desenvolvedor se deu o trabalho de estudar os atalhos do sistema kkkkkkkk Se dividisse dentro do próprio navegar daria 5 estrelas, mas assim fica difícil.
Upgrade to see all 303 reviews