Gismeteo

Gismeteo

Gismeteo Weather Forecast. Real time weather and detailed forecast all round the world

Total ratings for Gismeteo
4.35 (Rating count: 4,121)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Accurate weather information
Cons
  • Inaccurate location detection
  • Connection issues in certain regions
  • Limited language support
Most mentioned
  • Inaccurate location detection
  • Connection issues
  • Accurate weather information
See reviews for Gismeteo on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 320 reviews
Recent reviews for Gismeteo
Recent rating average: 3.10
All time rating average: 4.35
Upgrade to see all 320 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
34% (109)
4 star
9% (29)
3 star
9% (29)
2 star
10% (32)
1 star
38% (121)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-15
Скрым Тымным
Скрым Тымным
ru Хотелось бы в настройках иметь возможность вписывать прокси. У нас Гисметео заблокирован. Включен впн - расширение работает, выключен - соответственно не работает
2024-06-11
Ozond Official
Ozond Official
en Bad UI and wrong info, after installing a couple of extension I liked Weatherly.
2024-06-11
Rafi Haidari
Rafi Haidari
en The extension lacks essential features found in other weather extensions.
2024-06-09
Лиka Ныч
Лиka Ныч
ru Погоду показывает постоянно неверно,дожди показывает их не бывает,температура не совпадает с реальной на градуснике
2024-06-08
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-02
Ирина Шут (irinamir789)
Ирина Шут (irinamir789)
ru Спасибо разработчикам, всё работает, сразу выдаёт погоду в том городе, где живёшь.
2024-04-23
MV
MV
ru Кому пришло в голову показывать градус черным на красном фоне? Наверное он хотел чтоб напрягались видеть что там написано. Явно создатели сами не пользуются разрешением, поэтому годами не меняют красный фон или черные цифры на нем!
2024-04-18
Cyber Punk
Cyber Punk
ru В Украине не работает . Нет подлючения к домену gismeteo.RU
2024-03-21
Irina Irina
Irina Irina
ru Всё хорошо работает и город нормально устанавливается. Админ и разработчики, спасибо за работу. Давно работаю на нём.
2024-03-13
Sergey Ermackow
Sergey Ermackow
Upgrade to see all 320 reviews