Hoverify Hoverify

Total ratings for Hoverify
4.79 (Rating count: 71)
Recent 25 reviews for Hoverify
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-09-10
Olivia Albury
Olivia Albury
I love the tool, not the company. They don't listen to suggestions, even just communicate. We have been trying to send out communication to the company, on their site, live chat, even on FB group, the founder was even tagged to no avail. I hate it when companies don't know how to listen.
2021-08-14
Mark Schmale
Mark Schmale
Awesome extension for web developers :-)
2021-07-22
Melinda Mifsud
Melinda Mifsud
Fabulous extension. Thanks so much for creating such a fab tool. It's super useful - can't live without it and highly recommend it. So glad I found out about it.
2021-07-22
David Charles
David Charles
Amazing extension that I use every day. So much information to hand, great UI, worth every penny I paid. Thank you.
2021-07-21
Mohamed Hassouna
Mohamed Hassouna
it is a great tool and very helpful.
2021-07-21
Tom Jackson
Tom Jackson
Easily one of my favorite dev tools and, as so many others have mentioned, it keeps getting better!
2021-07-21
Shijor S
Shijor S
I have been using Hoverify for the past couple of months and I am really impressed . The features are comprehensive and exactly what we need for our workflow. It integrates with all of my other tools seamlessly, and has helped me increase my productivity.
2021-07-21
Paul Hildmann
Paul Hildmann
Hoverify has become my go to website development tool. It replaces so many of my other extensions. The "Responsive" tester is absolutely the best. Thanks for building such a useful tool!
2021-07-21
Florian Stangl
Florian Stangl
Bis jetzt kein vergleichbares Tool gefunden. Vereint so ziemliche alles Nützliche.
2021-06-24
Ojas Gangwal
Ojas Gangwal
Awesome tool helped me for my job so much , good for testing and developing websites continue the good work .
2021-06-23
Brenda Malone
Brenda Malone
Killer, Must-Have Extension for Developers and SEO Pros! I cannot live without this extension, it does so so many things, and it does them well.
2021-06-23
Mark Werle
Mark Werle
Love this extension. A must have for my website design business! Works great and the developer is constantly providing updates and support.
2021-06-23
Clive Castle
Clive Castle
I have not used too much yet ,But I am glad that I bought it , since the developers are always improving it or adding new features . Just got e-mail saying, I couldn't add any significant features, so I sat down and added some new features. Always great to get e-mails with updates, new features, improvement’s. Top Marks !!
2021-06-23
Jeff Tincher
Jeff Tincher
Freakin' awesome extension that does what 3 or 4 other extensions do COMBINED! So therefore I reduce the bloat of my Chrome extensions by using Hoverify. Love it! I no longer need my colorgrabber extension, BuiltWith, etc. and the Asset feature is great too. I needed to rebuild a site that was shutdown and I went to Internet Archive, pulled up the page and used the asset grabber to get ALL the cached images. time saver!! The only thing i'm not totally sold on is the screenshot feature. I like to be able to get a shot of a specific section of a page and use that. Hoverify only (currently) let's me take a full window or full page screenshot. SO I still use another extension when only want to clip part of the page.
2021-06-23
Allen Lowdermilk
Allen Lowdermilk
Hoverify is crazy stupid good! And it just got better with the last update. Thank you for creating this for us.
2021-06-11
Rashid Osman
Rashid Osman
HUGE game changer for development. Such a polished tool that has sped up my development at least 30% in the front end!
2021-05-16
Alexis Junior
Alexis Junior
Excelente. Me ahorra mucho tiempo de inspección y descarga de recursos. Funciona muy bien y las actualizaciones son realmente buenas. Vale cada centavo. Felicitaciones a los desarrolladores!
2021-05-11
Jackson Pathilchirayil
Jackson Pathilchirayil
Simply Superb!!! It is a 5 in 1 Chrome Extension. More like a swiss army knife.
2021-05-10
Fran Ruiz Bernabe
Fran Ruiz Bernabe
Tiene mucho pontencial y facil de usar
2021-05-09
Rob Marlbrough
Rob Marlbrough
Great tool, and the developer really listens and works hard on implementing new features. Pay once and activate it on multiple machines, well worth it. I used to use Sizzy and also tried Responsively, I think Hoverify has a lot more depth. Saves me time, helps me meet deadlines!
2021-05-09
Anton Evseev
Anton Evseev
Best of all alike solutions on the market. And the most affordable too. And the creator is a very kind person. I really like i found Hoverify.
2021-05-09
Scott Schiesel
Scott Schiesel
It's an excellent time saver and overall great tool, but the best thing is the Dev is listening to the users and adding new and helpful features.
2021-05-09
Muhammad Ilham
Muhammad Ilham
Must have extension for Web Developer... Superb 👍
2021-05-09
Arman Mazaheri
Arman Mazaheri
Webdevs best friend, a real keeper! I use hoverify everyday for site development purpose, I can analyze the structure of a page, grab any css part I want, test mobile responsiveness, take screeshots, debug, use color picker, find front end tech used on any site. Very lean and clean UX, replaces many other extensions I have, really happy with it.
2021-05-09
Ronald Surya
Ronald Surya
On of my default tools to check for web design projects. The responsive feature is time saver to check on various devices (even on custom screen dimensions). Great extension! Highly recomended