Shift Click Image Extractor Shift Click Image Extractor

Total ratings for Shift Click Image Extractor
3.98 (Rating count: 42)
Recent 23 reviews for Shift Click Image Extractor
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-09-16
Mark Francis Berndt
Mark Francis Berndt
Prior to displaying your image, this extension uploads your shift-clicked image to his external server. If you are satisfied with this type of behavior, read no further. From a functional perspective, this extension works great- it works the vast majority of the time, in places other extensions failed for me, and it's super convenient. However, if you use this extension frequently, eventually you will shift-click a private image which will be uploaded to his server and there's no way to remove your private image from the developer's server which will create security risk to you. Based on the number of extension installs, there are clearly not enough images going through his server for your images to be anonymized by sheer volume. The developer would have a five star extension by adding an offline mode...
2021-02-15
Vincent Lee
Vincent Lee
does exactly what it claims. easy to use and never fails me!
2021-01-15
PEI Archery
PEI Archery
Great Extension works on websites that don't let you just let you right click and save image as! It has stopped working for some reason it just says Oops, Something when wrong! Please fix the bug. I will give 5 stars once it's fixed
2020-07-20
Sun Li
Sun Li
Installed this today and it works amazingly. Sometimes it takes a couple tries, but it works.
2019-04-27
Arnaud Crevier
Arnaud Crevier
Awsome app, great support! Real time saver
2019-04-03
Marie-Élène Lamoureux
Marie-Élène Lamoureux
Really great stuff, easy to use and 100% meets my daily needs!
2018-10-22
SH H
SH H
Going to give you 5 stars with 1 suggestion attached. I know it's called shift click - but sometimes you need to shift click a list of images - so might be nice to add an optional key combo like others have suggested. Still love using this now that names are saved as original names.
2018-09-12
Marius B
Marius B
Does what it says. Thanks!
2018-09-03
blazwura
blazwura
I will come back soon to give my reasons for not giving 5 stars, but before that, where can I donate? Website just links me to Twitter which I have blocked on my Internet (I hate social media tracking), so I don't know what the tweet says. Would love to donate as this has saved me possibly hours (all added up) of time saving images for my eBay business.
2018-07-25
Chipp Walters
Chipp Walters
Really needs the ability to disable the shift-click and use just the right-click menu.
2018-04-07
Clément Piganeau
Clément Piganeau
Super Pratique, rapide et instinctif !
2018-01-19
Mish Schmid
Mish Schmid
Nice idea and working great BUT overwriting one of the most common browser shortcuts (cmd + shift + click to open new tab with focus). Until the shift + click combination can be personalised, this is extension is of no use for me.
2017-09-05
DIEGO ALEJANDRO RIVEROS SANGUINO
DIEGO ALEJANDRO RIVEROS SANGUINO
no me funciona, dice que la pagina no es segura espero que lo arreglen por que la idea es buena
2016-12-23
Oh! Lala
Oh! Lala
it was use to work :(
2016-09-06
Charles Deluvio
Charles Deluvio
Easy to use. No more inspect. Thank you.
2016-07-31
Alex
Alex
Used to work, now it doesn't. I hold shift then click and either one of two things happen: 1: Nothing happens. or 2: "Shift Click needs internet access to work" warning appears even though my internet is working fine and I'm browsing the web with no hiccups.
2016-06-23
Abbas Mostafvi
Abbas Mostafvi
Great app
2016-03-10
Mario Smode
Mario Smode
It's working great except in the scenario where you need to create a selection using shift key. -Select first + Shift select last. That is no longer possible while this extension is active. I would suggest to append a key combination like shift+ctrl+click or similar.
2016-02-29
Cédric
Cédric
Fonctionne à merveille!
2015-12-16
Jamie Fox
Jamie Fox
Amazing, timing saving. The Best!
2015-11-21
Lorenzo Pinna - UX Expert
Lorenzo Pinna - UX Expert
I'm a designer and I LOVE THIS EXTENSION!!! Compliments guys!
2015-07-21
Rudy Montoya Rodriguez
Rudy Montoya Rodriguez
With a shift and a click done. Amazing. Thanks!
2015-06-05
Pascal Piché
Pascal Piché
Very cool, speed up picture extraction!