Talk & Write Talk & Write

Total ratings for Talk & Write
4.63 (Rating count: 24)
Recent 18 reviews for Talk & Write
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-07-30
Naga
Naga
Need to copy and paste text created in another window.
2021-06-07
Brittany Zeek
Brittany Zeek
this is a super dope app that I can't wait to use time and time again and make my job almost 100% easier thank you from the bottom of my young grasshopper soul to the one who is responsible for inventing this and the kicker is its free never reviewed anything either until now
2021-05-17
Julian Childs
Julian Childs
as a singer-songwriter this app comes in handy
2021-05-03 Benny Ben Excellent, works as I expected in both English and Indonesian. Very useful helps me much and save my time. Thank you so much.
2021-04-12
Patience Dunn
Patience Dunn
This is awesome! I got my work done so much faster!!!! Love it!
2021-04-02 Rodrigo Córdova Ramírez Captura muy bien las palabras y no es necesario un ritmo de lectura bajo. Completamente recomendable
2021-03-06 Danna Quiroga Rodrigues Really liked it! This extension helps me a lot with homework as well a time saver for long essays and does help with writing scripts.
2021-01-20 Reshma S if you could add keyboard shortcuts to copy, cut and mic, that will be really helpful.
2021-01-20
Fernando Diovelis Saldaña On
Fernando Diovelis Saldaña On
Es buena, simple y fácil de usar.
2021-01-17
Herdian
Herdian
Simply good. Even it's not as fast as needed.
2020-12-07 Marsela Topalli πολυ καλη
2020-11-16
Diri Daxta
Diri Daxta
γράφω αυτή την αξιολόγηση μέσω αυτής της επέκτασης πάρα πολύ καλή
2020-08-31
Vika Mjoka
Vika Mjoka
very useful tool, well obviously you still have to sift through and do minor grammatical corrections especially punctuation, but it is super accurate and super fast. all you have to do is copy and paste on a word document and start editing....I know some people will complain about this or that but comeon you don't expect this to take over even your thinking now do you....people must stop being lazy and complain for their laziness.
2020-08-27
Aditya sharma
Aditya sharma
Great, easy and well adaptive
2020-07-09
Raji Rajalakshmi
Raji Rajalakshmi
Very useful. works well, captures my Indian accent. So glad to have found this.
2020-07-09
Rebecca Lopez
Rebecca Lopez
Can't record more than a few words at a time and significantly slowed me down. Have to add punctuation and capitalization through out. Took longer to speak my thoughts than it would have to actually type them. No go for me.
2019-11-25
Ikke
Ikke
Precies wat ik zocht, dankjewel........
2019-09-08
flapman
flapman
Works great. I like it because is very simple to use and speech recognition is more effective then other similar extensions.