Adblock for Youtube - skip ads

Adblock for Youtube - skip ads

Adblock to remove all ads from Youtube. Experience YouTube ad-free with ad blocker extension. Auto skip Youtube ads.

Total ratings for Adblock for Youtube - skip ads
4.25 (Rating count: 559)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Blocks ads on Youtube
  • Easy to use
  • Works perfectly
  • Convenient for users
Cons
  • May turn off by itself
  • Does not block all ads
  • Some users experience it not working
  • Occasional glitches
Most mentioned
  • Blocks ads on Youtube
  • Easy to use
  • Works perfectly
  • Turns off by itself
See reviews for Adblock for Youtube - skip ads on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 255 reviews
Recent reviews for Adblock for Youtube - skip ads
Recent rating average: 2.60
All time rating average: 4.25
Upgrade to see all 255 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
55% (140)
4 star
9% (23)
3 star
7% (17)
2 star
5% (13)
1 star
24% (62)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-11
Bob Bob
Bob Bob
en Does sweet F all
2024-06-10
SMMM SERVET TOPUZ
SMMM SERVET TOPUZ
tr BEĞENDİM ŞU AN İÇİN İYİ ENGELLİYOR VE DONMA KASMA OLMUYOR SİTEDE
2024-06-10
Stephen Fricker
Stephen Fricker
en simply didn't work having to sit through multiple adds of nearly 2 min, when the video i want to watch is only 5 min
2024-06-09
ivan dan
ivan dan
en Ad blockers violate YouTube's Terms of Service It looks like you may be using an ad blocker. Video playback is blocked unless YouTube is allowlisted or the ad blocker is disabled. Ads allow YouTube to be used by billions worldwide. You can go ad-free with YouTube Premium, and creators can still get paid from your subscription. Allow YouTube Ads Try YouTube Premium Not using an ad blocker? Report issue
2024-06-09
Will Smith
Will Smith
en I mean it does take a second but I love it! 10/10 er 5 🌟s
2024-06-08
kurtuluş SAVAŞ
kurtuluş SAVAŞ
tr işe yaramıyor
2024-06-08
Rizky Ramadhan
Rizky Ramadhan
en Doesn't work
2024-06-07
Chris Gattim
Chris Gattim
en Doesn't work! Absoute shit! Why are you wasting our and your time with this crap?
2024-06-07
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-07
Nifira Run Custom Style
Nifira Run Custom Style
jv NICE POLLL
Upgrade to see all 255 reviews