ShinySearch ShinySearch

Total ratings:
4.15 (Rating count: 33)
Recent 17 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2019-12-28 Chandra Mahara lage chene binodoli laxmi ko puti hare basko che office ma binod lila deary na gare binodolihttps://www.facebook.com/binod.oli.902819
2019-08-21
piyush bisht
piyush bisht
wonderful
2018-06-08
Brigitte Höch
Brigitte Höch
Bild 3 möchte ich auf meinem Bildschirm als Profilbild haben.
2018-06-02
Tommy Gray
Tommy Gray
Won't Show Up On My Chrome!!!!!!!!!!
2015-09-27
Roman Nadeem
Roman Nadeem
awesome app
2015-06-01
Tiffany Simny
Tiffany Simny
Super et plein de superbes personnalisations
2015-05-09
RoInfect
RoInfect
good apps
2014-11-19
ava mac
ava mac
i dont know how to get rid of it
2014-10-19
Virgilio Victoria
Virgilio Victoria
So much better than the default search/new tab page. Love the variety of backgrounds available.It's beautifull to see and very fast. Mach more in Mac than in Windows Virgilio Victoria
2014-01-15
romeojustdie
romeojustdie
I like this fun extension. I didn't have any trouble finding a background I wanted and it was pretty nice to have a background when I go to a new tab.
2014-01-10 This might be a fake review undefined This is a great extension. Not only are the backgrounds beautiful, but the search engine works great as well. I'd recommend everyone give it a chance.
2013-12-24 Teresa Wry ShinySearch is a great app! Plenty of beautiful backgrounds to choose from. I highly recommend this app!
2013-12-23 Brett Lard I don't really see the point of it. It's not for me.
2013-12-19
Artin B.
Artin B.
Neat little extension. Nice assortment of backgrounds. Very sleek. Really missed this before when it was available on Google. Definitely recommend it to everyone!
2013-12-18
Hunter M
Hunter M
ShinySearch is much more sleek than any of the alternatives. It's definitely my search engine of choice now.
2013-12-17 Amy Moricle Really nice extension. Love a lot of the backgrounds.
2013-12-16
Jeff R
Jeff R
This extension is really cool! Absolutely beautiful backgrounds for my search engine.