PreMiD

PreMiD

Your Rich Presence for web services!

Total ratings for PreMiD
3.61 (Rating count: 377)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Works well when it does work
  • No need to install app, just link account
  • Allows for presence updates on Discord
Cons
  • Buggy after updates
  • Issues with linking to Discord
  • Doesn't always display the correct activity
Most mentioned
  • New update broke everything
  • Difficulty linking to Discord
  • Presence not updating correctly
See reviews for PreMiD on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 340 reviews
Recent reviews for PreMiD
Recent rating average: 3.30
All time rating average: 3.61
Upgrade to see all 340 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
36% (122)
4 star
15% (50)
3 star
19% (66)
2 star
12% (42)
1 star
18% (60)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-11
Vadim K.
Vadim K.
2024-06-11
Shy
Shy
en I want it to be the first prio than games, and I want the time stamps T_T
2024-06-10
lewd reviewer
lewd reviewer
en perfect, just buggy sometimes
2024-06-08
Abner Wirtz
Abner Wirtz
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-07
イリヤ
イリヤ
en Was fine for a while, noticed it wasn't working so reinstalled, now asks for account connection. I can connect my account after reinstalling the browser extension, but the pc premid app still says extension not connected, and the presences don't work at all inside discord. unlucky Uncaught SyntaxError: Identifier 'elapsed' has already been declared (at presence.js:1:1)
2024-06-07
FOXY 8-BIT
FOXY 8-BIT
ru расширение полная *уйня, я хотела подрубить VK но оно не отображает ничего в активности от слова СОВСЕМ! теперь у меня в профиле дискорда всё время надпись "смотрит ютуб" даже если сам ютуб закрыт
2024-06-05
Nein Syven
Nein Syven
en At first it went well but today I keep getting the "Extension- Not Connected", so I tried reinstalling it and it still wont connect. I have also linked my discord but it still doesn't work
2024-06-05
Sofia Linero
Sofia Linero
es No funciona cuando quiero q ponga lo que estoy viendo en netflix, arreglen la app
2024-05-28
notakeyring
notakeyring
en It worked fairly well till the new update. Even after linking to my discord account, checking for updates, restarting + relaunching all the various applications... no dice. Hope this'll be fixed soon. Update: It seems to work every now and then... but when it does work, the "time elapsed" section of the status is just, not there. Oh well, hope you guys have luck in fixing it. God bless you API devs. Final update! It's all working now, thank you you beautiful codemonkeys you!
2024-06-03
Chazzers CEO
Chazzers CEO
en everything went well after the update, even the default youtube, netflix and soundcloud presence won't even show. so i reinstallled it, but now it won't let me link my discord account.
Upgrade to see all 340 reviews