Confluence Chrome Extension - Meetical

Confluence Chrome Extension - Meetical

Chrome Extension for Confluence to create Meeting Notes directly from your Google Calendar. Quick and easy meeting management.

Total ratings for Confluence Chrome Extension - Meetical
5.00 (Rating count: 18)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Saves a considerable amount of time and streamlines meeting management
  • Integrates well with Confluence and calendars for efficient documentation
  • User-friendly with a robust set of features
  • Improves work efficiency and collaboration within teams
  • Excellent for taking clear and organized meeting notes
Cons
    Most mentioned
    • Time-saving and productivity
    • Easy integration with Google Calendar and Confluence
    • User-friendly and efficient for meeting management
    • Helpful customer support and ease of use
    • Facilitates the creation of meeting notes and documentation
    See reviews for Confluence Chrome Extension - Meetical on Chrome Web Store
    Upgrade to see all 14 reviews
    Recent reviews for Confluence Chrome Extension - Meetical
    Recent rating average: 5.00
    All time rating average: 5.00
    Upgrade to see all 14 reviews
    Rating filters
    5 star
    100% (14)
    4 star
    0%
    3 star
    0%
    2 star
    0%
    1 star
    0%
    Date Author Rating Lang Comment
    2024-01-25
    Dominique Heilborn
    Dominique Heilborn
    en This tool is saving you a big amount of time, that you can spend for something else 💪 worth the money
    2023-07-05
    Daniel Mayr
    Daniel Mayr
    Meetical has completely revamped my meeting management. The software's integration with Confluence and my calendars has streamlined the documentation process, saving me considerable time and effort. Its user-friendly interface and robust feature set has been a game-changer in ensuring efficient and effective meetings. Highly recommended for any team juggling with calendars and Confluence!
    2023-07-05
    Mattias Bergamo
    Mattias Bergamo
    Amazing extension! It has greatly improved my work efficiency and group collaboration. I especially appreciate the function that allows to search for pages directly from the search bar - a real time saver!
    2023-07-05
    Philip Pircher
    Philip Pircher
    Before using Meetical, our meeting management was chaotic and time-consuming, with critical action points often getting lost. Meetical has been our savior, seamlessly bridging our calendars with Confluence, thus ensuring we never miss any crucial information. Plus, the fantastic customer support has made our transition to Meetical remarkably smooth. I would heartily recommend it to any organization looking to optimize their meeting management!
    2023-07-05
    Kevin Lantschner
    Kevin Lantschner
    We use this fantastic App for enhance our meeting process and to improve the quality of our meeting notes. I'ts so helpful for taking meeting notes. Super easy and priceless.
    2023-01-23
    Aleksander Stelmaczonek
    Aleksander Stelmaczonek
    Meetical has become one of the basic tools in my everyday toolbox. It has been a game-changer for me as it significantly made it less bothersome to create meeting notes. It's never too late to create it now, it's just one click away from my calendar, and the basic but most important feature is for free. Perfect!
    2023-01-18
    Corneliu Vasiliu
    Corneliu Vasiliu
    This made our Google Calendar and Confluence have an actual connection, thus making the entire experience more cohesive. We used this to sew together Google Calendar and Confluence, it's meetings and documentation that we need to have, keeping things MUCH more organised as the main effect, not to mention time saved because of not having to transfer things from notes.
    2022-10-11
    Tristan Fong
    Tristan Fong
    Amazing extension! Works like a charm! I've been a customer since day 1 and it has only gotten better and better. We run a company of 40 using this extension and it keeps everyone on track.
    2022-09-19
    Daniel Jakobsen
    Daniel Jakobsen
    Works great, great concept Pricing model is fairly reasonable. I use it for every meeting I have - it allows me to track previous meetings quickly Haven't tried the paid version yet, but when my organization hits the monthly limit we'll definitely pay for this
    2022-07-27
    Paul Gutteling
    Paul Gutteling
    Simple extension that helps you to streamline the meeting process and make it easier to have all your meeting notes in one place. Some nice extra features as well, such as showing the last meeting notes on the extension in the Chrome browser.
    Upgrade to see all 14 reviews