YouTube™ No Buffer (Stop Auto-playing) YouTube™ No Buffer (Stop Auto-playing)

Total ratings for YouTube™ No Buffer (Stop Auto-playing)
3.96 (Rating count: 141)
Recent 25 reviews for YouTube™ No Buffer (Stop Auto-playing)
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-09-01
Andrew Spoda
Andrew Spoda
Good. But could you add an ability to stop in playlists only? (keep auto-play for single videos still active)
2021-07-03
AnotherLover
AnotherLover
Fixing the broken universe one app at a time. THANK YOU!!!
2021-06-23
Masked Guy
Masked Guy
There's still autoplay in playlists.
2021-04-16 Carlos Vaya It simply does NOT work! So be careful if using limited data and think you are safer! ...helpful hint! Click pause, then click near end of vid! And read/copy what you need with minimal buffering... but obviously a little data will still be wasted.
2021-03-02
Roman Radulov
Roman Radulov
Super!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
2020-11-22
A K.
A K.
Great idea, this extension is badly needed, autoplay so often ruins the video experience. When I watch a YouTube video I let it play once through first so it is fully buffered, because my connection isn't great (Australian NBN = rubbish), so otherwise the video will stop repeatedly to buffer while watching... but that's pointless when the video is on a playlist, because it will just continue to the next video, and when I go back to the one I wanted to watch, it will again stop repeatedly to buffer. @#$@Y%#U. I can't believe Google doesn't have an "auto-play off" setting for playlists. So I got very excited when I saw there was an extension to kill autoplay. Unfortunately it doesn't work, at least in my Chrome browser. Does anyone know if it works in other browsers? If so I might just get rid of Chrome. I just don't want to waste time installing & trying out different browser if it just simply doesn't work on any
2020-11-10 This might be a fake review Bree Vwhyman works okay........... thanks for the free extension (microsoft edge 87)
2020-10-17 Pak Nyantel top top tp .... mobile data save
2020-07-27
MeowGrr :3
MeowGrr :3
espero funcione.
2020-07-18
Ann Wlodarczyk
Ann Wlodarczyk
I've been using it for years, but recently it has just stopped doing the job :(
2020-04-11
Fırıncı Küreği
Fırıncı Küreği
En iyi çalışan autostop uygulaması. Çoğunu denedim en popülerlerini de kullandım ama bunun kadar stabil çalışmadılar.
2020-03-30
Ali Saleh
Ali Saleh
EDIT: Thanks. The new update works great again.
2020-03-30
Dinh Nguyen Mai
Dinh Nguyen Mai
very good
2020-03-28
Rainbow Warrior Princess
This might be a fake review Rainbow Warrior Princess
***FIXED!*** Good, but when the video played for some seconds and the page is reloaded, the video plays for 1 second before stopping the video. ***FIXED!*** Pause option addionally added instead of only stopping feature and pauses/stops even playlists!
2020-03-26
JoinviLLeiro /SC
JoinviLLeiro /SC
a extensão é muito boa, mas ele parou de funcionar ,eu uso ela a mais de 3 anos ,mais o video da erro se a extensão estiver ativada , por favor arrumem isso , pois não tem mais nenhum outra extensão que faça o que a extensão de vocês faz, e eu costumo abrir varias abas , e com essa extensão fica muito mais fácil .
2020-03-25
earbance
This might be a fake review earbance
Videos not playing for several days with this extension enabled. Otherwise a good extension.
2020-03-24
Srikanth .R
Srikanth .R
I have been using it for over a year with no complaints but for the last couple of days none of the youtube videos plays with it is enabled. It shows the message as"An error occurred. Please try again later " Pls sort out the problem.
2020-03-13
Serwusiak
Serwusiak
Jakiś dziwny syf - nie polecam
2020-03-04
Gabor R
Gabor R
It works as of today with current version of Chrome. Finally videos do not pre-buffer and play when you activate the tab.
2020-02-03
Majengo Ss Jamal
Majengo Ss Jamal
I have been using this app for so long, it works properly. No comment for me.
2019-12-02
Алексей Мишарин
Алексей Мишарин
У меня в Google Chrome BETA из-под Windows 10 плагин препятствует кэшированию в начале, при первом открытии видеоролика на YouTube. После первого просмотра снова работает как обычно, то есть, как было ДО установки плагина.
2019-10-15
Kevin Brockman
Kevin Brockman
I wanted something to stop autoplay on youtube but not stop playlists as an alternative to magic actions. This did that.
2019-08-31
Selin Arkas
Selin Arkas
Thank You.
2019-08-01 Steffon Does not work. It has one job that it fails to accomplish. Uninstalled just like the other one. 8/1/19
2019-06-12
EMRAH
EMRAH
Güzel eklenti, tamda aradığım eklenti diyebilirim. Lakin ilk videolarda :" Tarayıcı şuanda mevcut video biçimlerinin hiçbirini tanımıyor." diye uyarı veriyor. Sayfayı yenilemediğin sürece video başlamıyor. Bir sonraki videoda bunu yapmıyor ama youtube sekmentini kapatıp tekrar açınca yine yeni videoda yapıyor. Bu düzeltilirse güzel olur. its very good addition but it has a problem. when you open the youtubes video first time you see your browser doesnt recognize any video format so you need to push f5 than you can see video. i hope you fix this problem.