Free VPN for Chrome - Troywell VPN

Free VPN for Chrome - Troywell VPN

Free extension VPN for chrome browser for unblock Youtube, Facebook, Netflix, and other popular services in one click.

Total ratings for Free VPN for Chrome - Troywell VPN
4.44 (Rating count: 762)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Works in Russia
  • Easy to use
  • Fast
  • Works with Rutracker
Cons
  • High CPU usage
  • False location reporting
  • Doesn't bypass website blocking
  • May not work for all users
Most mentioned
  • Works with Rutracker
  • Easy to use
  • Fast
  • High CPU usage
See reviews for Free VPN for Chrome - Troywell VPN on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 773 reviews
Recent reviews for Free VPN for Chrome - Troywell VPN
Recent rating average: 3.90
All time rating average: 4.44
Upgrade to see all 773 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
81% (625)
4 star
4% (33)
3 star
2% (16)
2 star
3% (22)
1 star
10% (77)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-13
Sean Quinn
Sean Quinn
en United Kingdom option keeps disappearing, when it is there it doesn't work
2024-06-09
Анна Никифорова
Анна Никифорова
ru Если нужен ВПН РФ это расширение лучшее. Все сайты загружаются, также показывают российские каналы рен тв и стс, которые заграницей не рабоают. Рекомендую! У меня работает из Турции
2024-06-08
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-06-05
Рома Воронов
Рома Воронов
ru Поставил Россия и заработал сайт ФССП
2024-06-05
Sauban Saeed
Sauban Saeed
en Best VPN, works everywhere definetely recommend! im not a bot
2024-06-04
Kirill Semichuk
Kirill Semichuk
ru очень быстрый, почти год использую для разработки и общения с chatgpt
2024-06-04
Henrique Felipe
Henrique Felipe
pt dei 5 estrelas, facilitou muito a minha entrada no Instagram e alguns streamings
2024-06-02
ililmusic
ililmusic
ru Лагает. Не в состоянии обойти блокировку видео на ютубе (да и в принципе любой сайт не может обойти в 80% случаев) с чем Browsec VPN справляется без проблем.
2024-06-02
ISHIMWE Valentin
ISHIMWE Valentin
en Works, but lies to you about available locations. You may choose France, but actually be in UK or something similar.
2024-06-01
Андрей Андреев
Андрей Андреев
ru Огонь! Рутор летает, перепробовал кучу других VPN с большими оценками - шляпа. Этот VPN пока лучший!!!
Upgrade to see all 773 reviews