Easy Auto Refresh

Easy Auto Refresh

Auto-refresh and auto-reload pages after any number of seconds.

Total ratings for Easy Auto Refresh
3.91 (Rating count: 1,974)
User reviews summary
These summaries are automatically generated weekly using AI based on recent user reviews. Chrome Web Store does not verify user reviews, so some user reviews may be inaccurate, spammy, or outdated.
Pros
  • Simple to use
  • Keeps tabs and notifications updated without manual refresh
  • Works well for staying logged in on a site needed for work
Cons
  • Additional features are behind a paywall
  • Expensive
  • Not free
Most mentioned
  • Expensive
  • Not free
  • Works great
  • Simple
  • Does what it says
See reviews for Easy Auto Refresh on Chrome Web Store
Upgrade to see all 412 reviews
Recent reviews for Easy Auto Refresh
Recent rating average: 3.30
All time rating average: 3.91
Upgrade to see all 412 reviews
Rating filters
5 star
48% (199)
4 star
8% (32)
3 star
5% (21)
2 star
5% (22)
1 star
33% (137)
Date Author Rating Lang Comment
2024-06-13
Daniel Moreno
Daniel Moreno
en Useless without additional features that cost far more than the feature sets are worth.
2024-06-13
kingsley edward
kingsley edward
en not free
2024-06-04
Kenya Otterholt
Kenya Otterholt
en Hello, I hope you're having a splendid day! I am currently seeking opportunities to expand my business operations by investing in extensions with a significant user base, beginning from 50,000 users and up. No matter if your extension has a modest user base or counts its users in the millions, I am interested and ready to negotiate a purchase. If you are in possession of such an extension and looking to turn it into a profit, please consider reaching out to me. We can discuss the price and proceed with a transparent and secure transaction through a trusted escrow service based in the United States. It's great that Google allows the transfer of extension ownership between accounts, so your Google account ownership will remain intact. If you have any needs, please contact us via the following contacts Whatsapp: +1 (248) 896‑8035 Telegram: t.me/harryysandersonn
2024-05-17
Reti Abdullah
Reti Abdullah
2024-05-13
Aunt-Man
Aunt-Man
en NOT FREE
2024-05-11
KIBONGO Simon Peter
KIBONGO Simon Peter
en Nice one
2024-05-11
Ronny Groth
Ronny Groth
de Tut an sich, was sie soll, hat mir aber zu viele Berechtigungen für einen Refresher und selbst die grundlegende Randomize Funktion ist hinter einer Paywall (Lizenz, Pro Version). Gibt deutlich einfachere und bessere. Nehmt das "Easy" vorne weg und schaut euch die App von Hamid Nawaz an. Aktualisiert im Hintergrund, von Hause aus simple gehalten, so gut wie keine Berechtigungen und eigentlich alles, was man von einem einfachen Reloader ohne Änderungsprüfung erwartet. Das Teil hier fliegt auf jeden Fall wieder runter.
2024-04-22
Артур
Артур
ru Для того, чтоб заработало, пришлось удалить и снова установить. (До этого — работало лишь при установке коротких интервалах, сейчас — работает, например, и при установке 900 секунд.)
2024-04-12
Mirian Rcheulishvili
Mirian Rcheulishvili
en Does this still refresh if I'm interacting with the tab? I want to it refresh when I'm not interacting with the tab.
2024-04-02
Andrew Kozicki
Andrew Kozicki
en Works great! I use it to stay logged in on a site needed for work and to refresh a scheduling page that doesn't update in real time. This app has saved me soooo much time.
Upgrade to see all 412 reviews