Developer Edition Dark Developer Edition Dark

Total ratings:
4.86 (Rating count: 235)
Recent 25 reviews
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2021-06-07
Pedro CMG
Pedro CMG
Eu acho este tema excelente...define a guia(separador) principal muito bem, alterando a cor e as cores das letras sao brancas o que facilita a leitura. Muito Bom
2021-04-25
Ma Ni
Ma Ni
Лучшая!
2021-04-15
Mechthild Fotzensack
Mechthild Fotzensack
***** Endlich eine aktiver Tab, der sich farblich gut absetzt ***** ! Und alle passiven Tabs sind immer gut lesbar !
2021-02-16
Carla Hass
Carla Hass
The best dark theme! Can we get some color variants for the contrasting color? Like a pink'ish, or turquoise? (keeping it the same brightness though)
2020-10-12
Thalisson Barbosa
Thalisson Barbosa
Very nice :)
2020-07-29
Liu Rudolph
Liu Rudolph
goooooooooooooooooooooood
2020-02-07
Dmitriy Kozyrev
Dmitriy Kozyrev
Just what I wanted: the active tab is perfectly visible.
2020-01-05
Academiral America
Academiral America
great!
2019-11-21
Suzaidee Mohd Shom
Suzaidee Mohd Shom
One of my favourite theme. Totally love the minimalistic look it represents
2019-11-06
i j
i j
white is better for "active tab" than blue. ideal color : active tab: white background + black text background for extensions: light=address bar color
2019-10-27
Gimmy P.
Gimmy P.
Very simple, nice... looks good, thanks guys.
2019-09-25
Stanley Wind
Stanley Wind
很棒的主题!对比度很高,其他dark的主题当前标签和其他标签有点分不太清楚
2019-06-15
Jacob Hamilton
Jacob Hamilton
Been using this theme for a couple years now maybe, haven't even considered changing themes since. Accidentally hit the restore default in settings and almost panicked because i couldn't find this again for a second.
2019-06-06
Arthur King
Arthur King
Класс!!
2019-05-01
Pierre-Louis Picard
Pierre-Louis Picard
Awesome theme !
2019-04-20
Hải Lê
Hải Lê
Too good, but the new blank page should dark too
2019-04-02 This might be a fake review undefined супер
2019-02-28
ALPHA 7
ALPHA 7
It's very good but I could wish for a full screen mode theme. It has very good look to it and I can simplify the extension in three words --> Simple, modern and comfy. Thanks for making this extension and the bugs are the following.. 1 -The shadow of the tabs near the X marker is a little bad. 2 -The hovering look on the tabs is just.. bad Other than that it's great I am an actual developer so I appreciate having a black theme for when I have ten trillion tabs open lol
2019-02-22
Алексей Поляков
Алексей Поляков
Работает.
2019-02-12
franctastic BCN
franctastic BCN
The theme I like best. This theme makes a difference because the color of the active tab is different from the rest of open tabs. salut!
2018-12-04
Saqibul Haque
Saqibul Haque
After Updating to the version 71 there is a strange blue border on the top of the browser. Can you please look at it. Thank you.
2018-11-09
sin Kei
sin Kei
Blue and black are my favorite color!!
2018-10-28
Satoshi Shida
Satoshi Shida
たくさんタブがあっても見分けやすく、戻る、進む、リロード、3点メニューなどのツール用UIが明るい白で見やすいです。
2018-09-22
Lucas Gros
Lucas Gros
all black, just that, great!
2018-09-13
Nhien Dam
Nhien Dam
very pleasant