Phantom Phantom

Total ratings for Phantom
4.40 (Rating count: 538)
Recent 25 reviews for Phantom
Recent rating average: 2.44
All time rating average: 4.40
Rating filters
5 star
12%
4 star
12%
3 star
20%
2 star
20%
1 star
36%
Timestamp Author Rating Comment
2022-09-23
Cihan Karaman
Cihan Karaman
Delete Phantom, Download Slope!
2022-09-10
Ylber Ajrizi
Ylber Ajrizi
Shiiiit i had extension on my phone browser everything was ok i just needed the pasword now it works only with download and my funds are locked and lost
2022-08-21
Andrey Mr.M
Andrey Mr.M
Создал кошелек на телефоне, забросил монет, скачал в браузер Brave это расширение из этого места и через 3 дня списались все монеты.
2022-08-12
Wade
Wade
Yandex browser can't connect to sites. Previously, it was connected without problems.Now it is only possible to enter the wallet, but it is not possible to connect to sites (any) (where you need to sign-a black screen). В Яндекс-браузере не удается подключиться к сайтам. Раньше подключалось без проблем.Сейчас возможно только заходить в кошелек,но подключаться к сайтам(любым) не получается(там где нужно подписать-черный экран).
2022-08-10
Emil Ravinov
Emil Ravinov
Save your money avoid this scam wallet. I was robbed because of their security issues. Support is not even responding. Terrible experience
2022-08-07
Мария Кириллова
Мария Кириллова
на Яндекс-браузере не удается подключиться к сайтам. Надеюсь проблему решат.
2022-08-07
Никитос Baksi
Никитос Baksi
на Яндекс-браузере не удается подключиться к сайтам. Надеюсь проблему решат.Раньше подключалось без проблем.Сейчас возможно только заходить в кошелек,но подключаться к сайтам(любым) не получается(там где нужно подписать-черный экран).
2022-08-04
L. Edouard
L. Edouard
This extension was working really, really well. I appreciate that it was very easy to use. Now it no longer works. When I click on the extension a black box appears. Nowhere to enter login and password. There was complaints about this last month (July) and there was suppose to be a fix. Unfortunately nothing has changed.
2022-08-03
kibou tokumei
kibou tokumei
ハッキングされた、最悪。二度と使わん。大規模ハッキングの被害者の一人だけど、返金作業してくれるまで、信用できん。
2022-08-01
Graepixels
Graepixels
Personal favorite Solana wallet. Great looking UI, easy to use, and fast network updates. The only con is that they DO NOT have a fullscreen Chrome tab option like Solflare wallet has. It makes it hard to multi-task when using DAps.
2022-07-10
Andrey Mamontov
Andrey Mamontov
Which "genius" came up with the idea to import a seed phrase one word in each field? Even the dumbest form in outdated software understands that if it receives data separated by spaces from the buffer, that they need to be separated into fields.
2022-07-08
ПарамПамПам
ПарамПамПам
не возможно добавить токен, в списке токенов все пусто
2022-06-25
Ivan Moreno
Ivan Moreno
Пропал инструмент импортирования токенов или перестал работать
2022-06-25
Awol 2
Awol 2
it's easy to use and I like the interface yuhuu
2022-05-31
Md. Sarowar Hosen
Md. Sarowar Hosen
Amazing! Most innovative, responsive and fast-moving team in the entire space. Can't wait to use Phantom on ETH as well. Keep up the great work!
2022-05-31
md zakir hosen
md zakir hosen
Amazing wallet and what every one should be using--for both eth and solana. NFT collection tab: some NFT projects that has successfully uploaded the metadata and all other required specs still do not show up with images in the Collection tab **Consistently** They show sometimes but other times they do not load. Just wanted to make you guys aware of this minor issue.
2022-05-26
bulltard
bulltard
Well, everything was working fine with this until about a week ago, when I started getting failed to connect messages. They were intermittent at first and then permanent. I couldn't transfer assets or anything! This wallet is now a total sh*tshow. Thank goodness I found Solflare. So much better. Also Glow is good but doesn't support ledger yet, apparently. Very happy with Solflare for now.
2022-05-25
罗骥
罗骥
此钱包存在重大漏洞,骇客通过植入nft活动到钱包里,引导用户点击免费mint,导致钱包里面的钱全部被转走,关键是它显示在钱包的收藏品里面,能够让用户放松警惕性,我已经被盗了200多U,幸好不多
2022-05-23
Faust Fausuto
Faust Fausuto
довольно часто выкидывает и заново просит пароль в чём причина?
2022-05-11
Claudio A
Claudio A
Purtroppo con il nuovo aggiornamento non è possibile ricaricare le navi su star atlas, ho scritto all'assistenza ma nessuna risposta. Non funziona ne su Brave ne su Chrome.
2022-05-08
Sawan Ade
Sawan Ade
its a good wallet but gets easily hacked i lost about 20 Sol from phantom and hackers mother*********** ****** fcuk
2022-05-04
James Wells
James Wells
Importing a mnemonic wallet is just too stupid, 12 words one by one? What the hell are you guys thinking?
2022-04-30
Loko mo
Loko mo
Пишет - "этот продукт отключен в chrome". И текст выделенный гиперссылкой - "Включить этот продукт". Нажимаю на гиперссылку, мол, включай. Не включается, вообще ничо не происходит. Ну што соланчики собирайтесь мы уходим :(
2022-04-30
Jimmy
Jimmy
First I tried to deposit some money and after a few hours it sent it to a random address, in theory to do this you should need my secret phrase which should be as the name says "secret", after that I created a new secret phrase, changed password, created a new wallet, deposited some money and it got sent again to a new address. DO NOT deposit any money on this wallet its a SCAM.
2022-04-26
Sasha Semenov
Sasha Semenov
Сначала с моего счета sol списали 2$ при конвертировании LSTAR в USDC без предупреждения и в операциях этого нет. Там указана просто минимальная комиссия в 0,00001$. А теперь и вывести свои USDC НЕВОЗМОЖНО (пишет НЕТ SOL НА СЧЕТУ, ХОТЯ ОНИ ЕСТЬ их в сотни раз больше, чем сама комиссия). Написал в поддержку - полная тишина.. ВЫВЕСТИ СРЕДСТВА НЕВОЗМОЖНО!!! Я не знаю что с этим делать